Pre-Wod motivational speech mix

16 Mar

Focus

Join over 600 other Crossfit athletes in the Eat To Perform Science Lab.  Click here for details.  

“First step, you just need to make a decision”

“believe enough in the process and success will come to you”

“once something goes into motion it stays in motion”

“dedicating every breath in your body to that one cause”

“it’s not talent, it’s not innate ability”

“how big is your appetite for success”

“THEY DON’T TAKE DAYS OFF”

“there wasn’t one more thing you could have done”

“are you knocking on the doors of exhaustion or are you just uncomfortable?”

“being uncomfortable is your mind quitting before your body”

“It’s easier to buy the ticket to be the one to see the game than to be the one to prepare for it”

“not living up to your potential will stay with you for a lifetime”

“stay hungry”

This is my Crossfit Family by the way #templar #blacksite #sogowarriors

“Weakness will not be in my heart”

“To my side I have comrades, I will be with them through thick and think”

“Belief will change my world”

“My heart and my mind will carry my body when my limbs are too weak”

“HISTORY WILL REMEMBER ME!”

“I WILL DEFINE MYSELF, I WILL WRITE MY OWN PRAISES”


“If tomorrow wasn’t promised what would you give today!”

“Effort is between you and you”

“Every moment is a new moment”

“I AM PISSED OFF FOR GREATNESS!”


skip to 1:15 “Don’t ever let somebody tell you that you can’t do something, not even me”

this should be madatory for every parent to watch and say to their children

2 Responses to “Pre-Wod motivational speech mix”

  1. Christian March 20, 2013 at 3:54 am #

    Great Post! I listen to a few of these before workouts too. You should add eric thomas’s secrets to success to that list. Very inspiring.

    • Paul Nobles March 20, 2013 at 12:16 pm #

      will take a lookk when I am back from camping.

Comments are closed.

